Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Kathy Etringer president
Marilyn Evans vice president
Becky Schildroth secretary
Jan Ehrig


Sue Trunck trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.